Osobe

Mirta Baranović
Redoviti profesor

mirta.baranovic@fer.hr
+385 1 6129-916
Krešimir Fertalj
Redoviti profesor

kresimir.fertalj@fer.hr
6129-918
Vedran Mornar
Redoviti profesor

vedran.mornar@fer.hr
6129-917
Boris Vrdoljak
Redoviti profesor

boris.vrdoljak@fer.hr
6129-532
Ivica Botički
Izvanredni profesor

ivica.boticki@fer.hr
6129-583
Gordan Gledec
Izvanredni profesor

gordan.gledec@fer.hr
6129-863
Nikica Hlupić
Izvanredni profesor

nikica.hlupic@fer.hr
6129-534
Igor Mekterović
Izvanredni profesor

igor.mekterovic@fer.hr
6129-790
Marina Bagić Babac
Docent

marina.bagic@fer.hr
6129-864
Ljiljana Brkić
Docent

ljiljana.brkic@fer.hr
6129-919
Mirjana Domazet-Lošo
Docent

mirjana.domazet@fer.hr
6129-583
Zdravko Galić
Docent

zdravko.galic@fer.hr
6129-531
Boris Milašinović
Docent

boris.milasinovic@fer.hr
6129-864
Slaven Zakošek
Docent

slaven.zakosek@fer.hr
6129-879
Mario Brčić
Poslijedoktorand

mario.brcic@fer.hr
6129-951
Tomislav Jagušt
Poslijedoktorand

tomislav.jagust@fer.hr
6129-574
Juraj Dončević
Asistent

juraj.doncevic@fer.hr
Danijel Mlinarić
Asistent

danijel.mlinaric@fer.hr
6129-539
Marina Ptiček
Asistent

marina.pticek@fer.hr
6129-951
Agneza Šandić
Asistent

agneza.sandic@fer.hr
Fran Tonković
Asistent

fran.tonkovic@fer.hr
6129-574
Dalibor Krleža
Iskusni istraživač

dalibor.krleza@fer.hr
6129-951
Tomislav Rajnović
Zavodski suradnik

tomislav.rajnovic@fer.hr
6129-539
Nikša Stanović
Zavodski suradnik

niksa.stanovic@fer.hr
6129-892
Sonja Majstorović
Tajnik/ca

sonja.majstorovic@fer.hr
6129-915
Jasenka Anzil
Vanjski suradnik

jasenka.anzil@fer.hr
6129-892
Zoran Bohaček
Vanjski suradnik

zoran@post.harvard.edu
4860084
Nikola Hadjina
Vanjski suradnik

nikola.hadjina@fer.hr
6129-532
Dubravka Pukljak Zoković
Vanjski suradnik

dubravka.pukljak-zokovic@fer.hr
Strahil Ristov
Vanjski suradnik

ristov@irb.hr
Lidia Rovan
Vanjski suradnik

lidia.rovan@fer.hr
Zvonimir Vanjak
Vanjski suradnik

zvonimir.vanjak@gmail.com

Bivši istaknuti djelatnici

Dr. sc.
Alfred Žepić
1963 - 2000
prof. dr. sc.
Marijan Đurek
1971 - 2014